Our Reviews

Icon

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Tina Marshall ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I have gone through three different rounds of therapy with Jeff and his remarkable team and can’t imagine using anyone else. They are professional but fun and the entire building feels like a family as different patients confer in the friendly atmosphere inspired by the team. They are so knowledgeable … More and encouraging whatever your level of recovery. They gave me back my life after a miserable two years. Can’t thank them enough

Icon

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Amanda Sherry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The experience and professionalism that this team brings to the table is unmatched in the area. I have been all around and Jeff has done an excellent job putting together an amazing group of people. You won't be disappointed!

Icon

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Kathleen Heffernan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Every single therapist at High Peaks is a talented professional and I would be happy to be the patient of any one of them. I received excellent care and was properly diagnosed and was provided with many exercise choices for aftercare. I’ve been to therapy in the past and never gotten the relief and … More results Jeff and Carla achieved. The cherry on the top of the sundae is that they make it fun. And that comes from the top. Thanks so much Jeff and everyone else.

Icon

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Eddie Norton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend High Peak Physical Therapy. Every member of the staff is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They treat every customer as if they are their number one priority. The High Peak staff make every visit fun with a variety of exercises, which helps distract from the pain and discomfort … More that naturally comes with physical therapy. Every visit was planned and focused on my needs in order to get the quickest and most successful recovery possible. At my last follow up appointment with my surgeon, he could not believe the progress I had made with my recovery and praised High Peak for the plan they pushed me to complete.

Icon

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Elizabeth Heonis ★★★★★ in the last week
    Outstanding PT from every member of the team. Atmosphere is professional, welcoming, and fun. They take the time to listen and develop a great plan to help you succeed in your recovery.

Icon

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar dean osterhoudt ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Cant thank these folks enough for bringing me back together ❤️💪🏼

Icon

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Greg Teresi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    When I went into High Peaks, I could barely walk the pain was so bad. I had tried physical therapy at other offices with minimal success but Jeff Merrigan was determined to help. Today, I am pain free and now have the knowledge to continue down that path. These folks are magicians with what they do. … More Thank you again!

Icon

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Eric Delvaux ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    All of the Therapists there are the best. Each and everyone is a true credit to their profession. Very professional , educated, and they really care about their patients.

Icon

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Bullseye Party ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Professional and very attentive. Highly recommend!

Icon

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar T F ★★★★★ 7 months ago
Book Appointment
Book an Appointment
Take control of your health today

To book an appointment, please call our office during business hours or fill out the online appointment form. We will be happy to arrange a time for you to come in, meet your therapist and begin your personalize treatment plan.