Our Reviews

Icon

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar Kathleen Heffernan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Every single therapist at High Peaks is a talented professional and I would be happy to be the patient of any one of them. I received excellent care and was properly diagnosed and was provided with many exercise choices for aftercare. I’ve been to therapy in the past and never gotten the relief and … More results Jeff and Carla achieved. The cherry on the top of the sundae is that they make it fun. And that comes from the top. Thanks so much Jeff and everyone else.

Icon

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar Greg Teresi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    When I went into High Peaks, I could barely walk the pain was so bad. I had tried physical therapy at other offices with minimal success but Jeff Merrigan was determined to help. Today, I am pain free and now have the knowledge to continue down that path. These folks are magicians with what they do. … More Thank you again!

Icon

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar Eddie Norton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend High Peak Physical Therapy. Every member of the staff is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They treat every customer as if they are their number one priority. The High Peak staff make every visit fun with a variety of exercises, which helps distract from the pain and discomfort … More that naturally comes with physical therapy. Every visit was planned and focused on my needs in order to get the quickest and most successful recovery possible. At my last follow up appointment with my surgeon, he could not believe the progress I had made with my recovery and praised High Peak for the plan they pushed me to complete.

Icon

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar Amanda Sherry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The experience and professionalism that this team brings to the table is unmatched in the area. I have been all around and Jeff has done an excellent job putting together an amazing group of people. You won't be disappointed!

Icon

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar dean osterhoudt ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Cant thank these folks enough for bringing me back together ❤️💪🏼

Icon

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar Eric Delvaux ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    All of the Therapists there are the best. Each and everyone is a true credit to their profession. Very professional , educated, and they really care about their patients.

Icon

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar Bullseye Party ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Professional and very attentive. Highly recommend!

Icon

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar T F ★★★★★ 6 months ago

Icon

5.0 10 reviews

Icon

5.0 10 reviews

Book Appointment
Book an Appointment
Take control of your health today

To book an appointment, please call our office during business hours or fill out the online appointment form. We will be happy to arrange a time for you to come in, meet your therapist and begin your personalize treatment plan.